M c3 98 20fn 20lp 20  20cd
M c3 98 20fn 20lp 20  20cd M c3 98 20fn 20vinyl M c3 98 20fn 20cd 202 M c3 98 20fn 20cd 201 M c3 98 20fn 20cd 203

Forever Neverland Vinyl LP + CD


Order comes with Vinyl LP and CD of 'Forever Neverland'

Track Listing:
1. Intro
2. Way Down
3. I Want You
4. Blur
5. Nostalgia
6. Sun In Our Eyes (MØ & Diplo)
7. Mercy (feat. What So Not)
8. If It's Over (feat. Charli XCX)
9. West Hollywood (Interlude)
10. Beautiful Wreck
11. Red Wine (feat. Empress Of)
12. Imaginary Friend
13. Trying To Be Good
14. Purple Like The Summer Rain

Forever Neverland is MØ’s first full length since her 2014 debut No Mythologies To Follow and follows a whirlwind four years for the vocalist and songwriter born Karen Marie Ørsted. In addition to festival appearances and sold out tours worldwide, MØ released an EP, When I Was Young, in the fall of 2017 and has recently collaborated with the likes of Charli XCX (“Porsche”), Jack Antonoff (“Never Fall In Love”), ALMA (“Dance For Me”) and Noah Cyrus (“We Are F**ked”), not to mention her star turns on Major Lazer’s smash hits “Cold Water” and “Lean On,” one of the most successful songs of all time.


The new full-length album by MØ, out October 19, 2018 - available for pre-order now

Exclusive New Forever Neverland Merchandise